Maximilian Johannes Wurmitzer

Maximilian Johannes Wurmitzer

Geschäftsführung

Maximilian Johannes Wurmitzer

Telefon: + 43 4276 36 63-13
johannes@wurmitzer.at

Claudia Stichaller

Claudia Stichaller

Office Management

Claudia Stichaller

Telefon: + 43 4276 36 63 
claudia.stichaller@wurmitzer.at

Markus Wurmitzer

Markus Wurmitzer

Hard- und Softwaredevelopment

Markus Wurmitzer

Telefon: + 43 4276 36 63
markus@wurmitzer.at

Edmund Titz

Edmund Titz

Hard- und Softwaredevelopment

Edmund Titz

Telefon: + 43 4276 36 63
edmund.titz@wurmitzer.at

Nikolaus Püringer

Nikolaus Püringer

Hard- und Softwaredevelopment

Nikolaus Püringer

Telefon: + 43 4276 36 63
nikolaus.pueringer@wurmitzer.at

Hermann Glabatsch

Hermann Glabatsch

Fertigung und Automatisierung

Hermann Glabatsch

Telefon: + 43 4276 36 63
hermann.glabatsch@wurmitzer.at

Alexander Wurmitzer

Alexander Wurmitzer

Fertigung und Automatisierung

Alexander Wurmitzer

Telefon: + 43 4276 36 63
alexander@wurmitzer.at